n-Butyl acetate

Update time:2021/11/03 09:53:11     View:  
N-Butyl acetate, referred to as butyl acetate. Colorless and transparent liquid with pleasant fruity odor. The lower homologues are hard to dissolve in water; miscible with organic solvents such as alcohols, ethers and ketones. Flammable. Acute toxicity is small, but it has strong irritation to eyes and nose, and can cause anesthesia at high concentrations. N-Butyl acetate is an excellent organic solvent. It has good solubility for ethyl cellulose, cellulose acetate butyrate, polystyrene, methacrylic resin, chlorinated rubber and many natural gums.
Use
1. It is an excellent organic solvent, widely used in nitrocellulose varnish, used as a solvent in the processing of artificial leather, fabrics and plastics, and also used in the perfume industry
2. GB 2760-96 stipulates that it is permitted to use edible spices. As a spice, it is widely used in the preparation of banana, pear, pineapple, apricot, peach, strawberry, and berry flavors. It can also be used as a solvent for natural rubber and synthetic resin.
3. Occasionally used in fruity flavors, it is mainly used for its good spreading power, and it is more suitable for use as a top fragrance, but the amount should be small, so as not to stand out alone and affect the effect. It can be widely used in edible flavors such as apricots, bananas, peaches, pears, pineapples, raspberries, and strawberries.
4. Excellent organic solvent, good for cellulose acetate butyrate, ethyl cellulose, chlorinated rubber, polystyrene, methacrylic resin and many natural resins such as tannin extract, manila gum, damar resin, etc. Solubility. Widely used in nitrocellulose varnish, used as a solvent in the processing of artificial leather, fabrics and plastics, used as an extractant in various petroleum processing and pharmaceutical processes, and also used in spice compounding and apricot, banana, pear, pineapple, etc. The ingredients of various fragrances.
5. Used in collodion, nitrocellulose, varnish, artificial leather, medicine, plastics and perfume industries. It is an excellent organic solvent that can dissolve rosin, polyvinyl acetate, polyacrylate, polyvinyl chloride, and chlorinated rubber , Eucommia gum, polymethyl methacrylate, etc.
6. Used as analytical reagents, chromatographic analysis standard materials and solvents
Health Hazards
It has a strong stimulating effect on the eyes and upper respiratory tract, and has an anesthetic effect. Inhalation of high concentrations of this product will cause symptoms such as tearing, sore throat, cough, chest tightness, and shortness of breath. In severe cases, cardiovascular and nervous system diseases may occur, which can cause conjunctivitis, keratitis, and vacuole formation in the corneal epithelium. Skin contact can cause dry skin.
Explosion hazard
It is flammable, its vapor and air can form deflagration mixture. It can cause combustion and explosion in case of open flame and high temperature. It can react with oxidants. Its vapor density is higher than that of air, and it can spread to a considerable distance at a lower place, and it will cause burning when it encounters an open flame [4]  .
Storage conditions
Store in a cool and dry place.
Product Usage
Commonly used organic solvents. Verification of thallium, tin and tungsten. Determination of molybdenum and rhenium. Antibiotic extractant. Use nitrocellulose and lacquer solvents. It is often used as a fruit flavor, mainly for the preparation of banana, raspberry, strawberry and cream flavors.
Dangerous
Flammability: Flammable
Flash point (℃): 22
Lower explosion limit (%): 1.2
Upper explosion limit (%): 7.5
Extinguishing agent: alcohol-resistant foam, carbon dioxide, dry powder, sandy soil.
Precautions for fire fighting: fire with water is ineffective, but water can be used to keep the container in the fire scene cool.
It is flammable. Its vapor and air can form an explosive mixture, which can cause combustion and explosion when exposed to open flames and high heat energy. It can react with oxidants. Its vapor is heavier than air and can spread to a considerable distance at a lower place, and will ignite when it encounters a fire source.
Hazardous combustion products: carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide.
Security measures
Store in a low-temperature ventilated place, away from fire and heat sources. It is stored and transported in equal parts with oxidants, acids and bases. It is forbidden to use tools that are prone to sparks.
Extinguishing: alcohol-resistant foam, carbon dioxide, dry powder, sandy soil.
Urgent treatment
Skin contact: Take off contaminated clothing and wash skin thoroughly with soap and water.
Eye contact: Lift the eyelid immediately and rinse with plenty of running water or normal saline for at least 15 minutes. Seek medical attention.
Inhalation: quickly leave the scene to a place with fresh air. Keep the airway unobstructed. If breathing is difficult, give oxygen. If breathing stops, give artificial respiration immediately. Seek medical attention.
Ingestion: Drink enough warm water to induce vomiting.
 
 
Fire fighting method
Use alcohol-resistant foam, carbon dioxide, dry powder, and sand to extinguish the fire. Using water to extinguish a fire is ineffective, but water can be used to keep the containers in the fire scene cool.
Emergency treatment
Quickly evacuate personnel from the contaminated area to a safe area, isolate them, and strictly restrict access. Cut off the fire source. It is recommended that emergency personnel wear self-contained positive pressure respirators and anti-static overalls. Cut off the source of leakage as much as possible. Prevent entry into restricted spaces such as sewers and flood drains.
Small leak
Use activated carbon or other inert materials to absorb. It can also be washed with a large amount of water, and the washing water is diluted and put into the waste water system.
A large number of leaks
Build a dike or dig a pit for shelter. Cover with foam to reduce steam hazards. Use explosion-proof pump to transfer to tank truck or special collector, recycle or transport to waste disposal site for disposal.
Operation storage
Principles of Operation
Airtight operation, full ventilation. Operators must undergo special training and strictly abide by the operating procedures. It is recommended that operators wear self-priming filter respirators (half-face masks), chemical safety glasses, anti-static overalls, and rubber oil-resistant gloves. Keep away from fire and heat sources, and smoking is strictly prohibited in the workplace. Use explosion-proof ventilation systems and equipment. Prevent the vapor from leaking into the air in the workplace. Avoid contact with oxidants, acids, alkalis. During filling, the flow rate should be controlled, and there should be a grounding device to prevent static electricity from accumulating. When handling, load and unload with care to prevent damage to packaging and containers. Equipped with corresponding types and quantities of fire-fighting equipment and leakage emergency treatment equipment. Empty containers may be harmful residues.
Storage principle
Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat sources. The storage temperature should not exceed 30°C. Keep the container tightly closed. It should be stored separately from oxidants, acids and alkalis, and avoid mixed storage. Use explosion-proof lighting and ventilation facilities. It is forbidden to use mechanical equipment and tools that are prone to sparks. The storage area should be equipped with leakage emergency treatment equipment and suitable storage materials.
Notes
1. This product is a Class II flammable product and should be kept away from fire sources.
2. When loading and unloading, please load and unload lightly to prevent damage to packaging and containers, and to prevent static electricity from accumulating.
3. The product should be stored in a cool, ventilated warehouse. The temperature of the warehouse should not exceed 30°C to prevent direct sunlight and keep the container tightly closed. It should be stored separately from oxidants. The storage area should be equipped with leakage emergency equipment and suitable containment materials.
4. The workplace should be ventilated, and operators should wear protective equipment.
------分隔线----------------------------

Service Hotline:

You only need a phone call, we will serve you attentively

Consult now
Copyright © Shandong Zhengji Chemical Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved   Case Number :鲁ICP备20007847号-4

您当前位置:首页 >>产品中心 >>基础原料

乙酸丁酯

更新时间:21/11/03 09:53:11     点击次数:  
乙酸正丁酯,简称乙酸丁酯。无色透明有愉快果香气味的液体。较低级同系物难溶于水;与醇、醚、酮等有机溶剂混溶。易燃。急性毒性较小,但对眼鼻有较强的刺激性,而且在高浓度下会引起麻醉。乙酸正丁酯是一种优良的有机溶剂,对乙基纤维素、醋酸丁酸纤维素、聚苯乙烯、甲基丙烯酸树脂、氯化橡胶以及多种天然树胶均有较好的溶解性能 。
用途
1、是优良的有机溶剂,广泛用于硝化纤维清漆中,在人造革、织物及塑料加工过程中用作溶剂,也用于香料工业
2、GB 2760一96规定为允许使用的食用香料。作为香料,大量用于配制香蕉、梨、菠萝、杏、桃及草莓、浆果等型香精。亦可用作天然胶和合成树脂等的溶剂。
3、偶用于果香型香精中,主要取其扩散力好的性能,更适宜作头香香料使用,但用量宜少,以免单独突出而影响效果。可大量用于如杏子、香蕉、桃子、生梨、凤梨、悬钩子、草莓等食用香精中。
4、优良的有机溶剂,对醋酸丁酸纤维素、乙基纤维素、氯化橡胶、聚苯乙烯、甲基丙烯酸树脂以及许多天然树脂如栲胶、马尼拉胶、达玛树脂等均有良好的溶解性能。广泛应用于硝化纤维清漆中,在人造革、织物及塑料加工过程中用作溶剂,在各种石油加工和制药过程中用作萃取剂,也用于香料复配及杏、香蕉、梨、菠萝等各种香味剂的成分。
5、用于火棉胶、硝化纤维、清漆、人造革、医药、塑料及香料工业中.是一种优良的有机溶剂,能够溶解松香、聚醋酸乙烯、聚丙烯酸酯、聚氯乙烯、氯化橡胶、杜仲胶、聚甲基丙烯酸甲酯等。
6、用作分析试剂、色谱分析标准物质及溶剂
健康危害
对眼及上呼吸道均有强烈的刺激作用,有麻醉作用。吸入高浓度本品会出现流泪、咽痛、咳嗽、胸闷、气短等症状,严重者会出现心血管和神经系统的疾病,可引起结膜炎、角膜炎,角膜上皮有空泡形成。皮肤接触可引起皮肤干燥 。
燃爆危险
易燃,其蒸气与空气可形成爆燃性混合物。遇明火、高温能引起燃烧爆炸。与氧化剂能发生强烈反应。其蒸气密度比空气大,能在较低处扩散到相当远的地方,遇明火会引起燃烧 [4]  。
储存条件
密封阴凉干燥保存。
产品用途
常用有机溶剂。检定铊、锡和钨。测定钼和铼。抗生素萃取剂。用扩硝化纤维及漆类的溶剂。常用作果实的香精,主要配制香蕉、树莓、草莓和奶油等型香精。
危险性
燃烧性:易燃
闪点(℃):22
爆炸下限(%):1.2
爆炸上限(%):7.5
灭火剂:抗溶性泡沫、二氧化碳、干粉、砂土。
灭火注意事项:用水灭火无效,但可用水保持火场中容器冷却。
易燃,其蒸气与空气可形成爆炸性混合物,遇明火、高热能引起燃烧爆炸。与氧化剂能发生强烈反应。其蒸气比空气重,能在较低处扩散到相当远的地方,遇火源会着火回燃。
有害燃烧产物:一氧化碳、二氧化碳。
安全措施
贮于低温通风处,远离火种、热源。与氧化剂、酸碱类等分储分运。禁止使用易产生火花的工具。
灭火:抗溶性泡沫、二氧化碳、干粉、砂土。
紧急处理
皮肤接触:脱去被污染的衣着,用肥皂水和清水彻底冲洗皮肤。
眼睛接触:立即提起眼睑,用大量流动清水或生理盐水冲洗至少15分钟。就医。
吸入:迅速脱离现场至空气新鲜处。保持呼吸道通畅。如呼吸困难,给输氧。如呼吸停止,立即进行人工呼吸。就医。
食入:饮足量温水,催吐。
 
 
灭火方法
采用抗溶性泡沫、二氧化碳、干粉、砂土灭火。用水灭火无效,但可用水保持火场中容器冷却。
应急处理
迅速撤离泄漏污染区人员至安全区,并进行隔离,严格限制出入。切断火源。建议应急处理人员戴自给正压式呼吸器,穿防静电工作服。尽可能切断泄漏源。防止流入下水道、排洪沟等限制性空间。
小量泄漏
用活性炭或其它惰性材料吸收。也可以用大量水冲洗,洗水稀释后放入废水系统。
大量泄漏
构筑围堤或挖坑收容。用泡沫覆盖,降低蒸气灾害。用防爆泵转移至槽车或专用收集器内,回收或运至废物处理场所处置。
操作储存
操作原则
密闭操作,全面通风。操作人员必须经过专门培训,严格遵守操作规程。建议操作人员佩戴自吸过滤式防毒面具(半面罩),戴化学安全防护眼镜,穿防静电工作服,戴橡胶耐油手套。远离火种、热源,工作场所严禁吸烟。使用防爆型的通风系统和设备。防止蒸气泄漏到工作场所空气中。避免与氧化剂、酸类、碱类接触。灌装时应控制流速,且有接地装置,防止静电积聚。搬运时要轻装轻卸,防止包装及容器损坏。配备相应品种和数量的消防器材及泄漏应急处理设备。倒空的容器可能残留有害物。
储存原则
储存于阴凉、通风的库房。远离火种、热源。库温不宜超过30℃。保持容器密封。应与氧化剂、酸类、碱类分开存放,切忌混储。采用防爆型照明、通风设施。禁止使用易产生火花的机械设备和工具。储区应备有泄漏应急处理设备和合适的收容材料。
注意事项
1、本品属于二级易燃品,应远离火种火源。
2、装卸时,应轻装轻卸,防止包装及容器破损,防止静电积聚。
3、产品应贮存于阴凉、通风的库房,仓温不宜超过30℃,防止阳光直接照射,保持容器的密闭。应与氧化剂分开存放。储区应备有泄露应急设备和合适的收容材料。
4、工作场所应保持通风透气,操作人员应佩带好防护用品。
------分隔线----------------------------
新闻中心
公司新闻
行业资讯

服务热线:

您只需一个电话,我们用心为您服务

立即咨询
Copyright © 山东正吉化工有限公司 版权所有 备案号:鲁ICP备20007847号-4