Allyl chloride

Update time:2021/11/05 13:44:11     View:  
Allyl chloride is a colorless transparent liquid with an unpleasant irritating odor. It is slightly soluble in water and easily soluble in most organic solvents such as ethanol, ether, chloroform and petroleum ether. It is mainly used for medicines, pesticides, plastics, etc. Intermediate. Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat sources. The storage temperature should not exceed 29℃. The packaging is required to be sealed and not in contact with air.
Environmental characteristics
Hazardous characteristics: its vapor and air can form an explosive mixture. In case of open flames, high heat or contact with oxidants, there is a danger of burning and explosion. Reacts violently with nitric acid, fuming sulfuric acid, chlorosulfonic acid, ethylene imine, ethylene diamine, and sodium hydroxide. Under the high temperature of the fire site, polymerization exotherm can occur, causing the container to rupture. When encountering acidic catalysts such as Lewis catalysts, Ziegler catalysts, sulfuric acid, ferric chloride, aluminum chloride, etc., it can polymerize violently and release a lot of heat. Its vapor is heavier than air and can spread to a considerable distance in a lower place, and it will cause back-combustion when it encounters an open flame.
Combustion (decomposition) products: carbon monoxide, carbon dioxide, hydrogen chloride.
Storage method
Store in a cool, ventilated warehouse. Keep away from fire and heat sources. The storage temperature should not exceed 29℃. The packaging is required to be sealed and not in contact with air. It should be stored separately from oxidants, acids and alkalis, and avoid mixed storage. Do not store in large quantities or for long periods of time. Use explosion-proof lighting and ventilation facilities. It is forbidden to use mechanical equipment and tools that are prone to sparks. The storage area should be equipped with leakage emergency treatment equipment and suitable storage materials.
Use
1. It is an organic synthetic raw material, used in pesticides to synthesize N,N-dimethyl allylamine and pyrethroid intermediates propenol ketone, as well as special The solvent of the reaction.
2. It has the reactivity of olefins and halogenated hydrocarbons, and is an organic synthesis intermediate for glycerol, epichlorohydrin, allyl alcohol, etc. It is also used as a raw material for pesticides and medicines. It can also be used as a raw material for fine chemicals such as synthetic resins, coatings, binders, plasticizers, stabilizers, surfactants, lubricants, soil conditioners, perfumes, etc. It is mainly used to produce epichlorohydrin, glycerin, Chloropropanol, allyl alcohol, pesticide insecticide, medicines, resins, coatings, adhesives, as well as sodium propylene sulfonate, lubricants, etc.
3. Used in organic synthesis and pharmaceutical industry. It is also used in the preparation of intermediates such as plastics.
4. Used as intermediates for medicines, pesticides, plastics, etc.
Protection measures
Respiratory protection: When the concentration in the air exceeds the standard, wear a self-priming filter gas mask (half mask).
Eye protection: wear chemical safety glasses.
Body protection: wear anti-static overalls.
Hand protection: wear rubber gloves.
Others: Smoking, eating and drinking are prohibited at the work site. After work, take a shower and change clothes. Pay attention to personal hygiene.
First aid measures
Skin contact: Take off contaminated clothing and wash skin thoroughly with soap and water.
Eye contact: Lift the eyelid and rinse with running water or normal saline. Seek medical attention.
Inhalation: quickly leave the scene to a place with fresh air. Keep the airway unobstructed. If breathing is difficult, give oxygen. If breathing stops, give artificial respiration immediately. Seek medical attention.
Ingestion: Drink enough warm water, induce vomiting, and seek medical attention.
Fire fighting method: Move the container from the fire scene to an open place as much as possible. Spray water to cool the fire container until the end of the fire. If the container in the fire scene has changed color or produces sound from the safety relief device, it must be evacuated immediately. Extinguishing agent: foam, dry powder, carbon dioxide, sandy soil. Extinguishing with water is ineffective.
Leak handling
Quickly evacuate personnel from the contaminated area to a safe area, isolate them, and strictly restrict access. Cut off the fire source. It is recommended that emergency personnel wear self-contained positive pressure breathing apparatus and fire protective clothing. Cut off the source of leakage as much as possible. Prevent entry into restricted spaces such as sewers and flood drains. Small leakage: Use activated carbon or other inert materials to absorb. It can also be scrubbed with an emulsion made of a non-flammable dispersant, and the lotion is diluted and put into the waste water system. A large number of leaks: construct dikes or dig pits for storage; cover with foam to reduce steam disasters. Use explosion-proof pump to transfer to tank truck or special collector, recycle or transport to waste disposal site for disposal.
Waste disposal method: use incineration.
------分隔线----------------------------

Service Hotline:

You only need a phone call, we will serve you attentively

Consult now
Copyright © Shandong Zhengji Chemical Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved   Case Number :鲁ICP备20007847号-4

您当前位置:首页 >>产品中心 >>基础原料

3-氯丙烯

更新时间:21/11/05 13:44:11     点击次数:  
烯丙基氯为无色透明液体,有不愉快的刺激性气味 ,微溶于水,易溶于乙醇、乙醚、氯仿、石油醚等多数有机溶剂,主要用于药品、杀虫剂、塑料等的中间体。储存于阴凉、通风的库房。远离火种、热源。库温不宜超过29℃。包装要求密封,不可与空气接触。
环境特性
危险特性:其蒸气与空气可形成爆炸性混合物。遇明火、高热或与氧化剂接触,有引起燃烧爆炸的危险。与硝酸、发烟硫酸、氯磺酸、乙烯亚胺、乙烯二胺、氢氧化钠剧烈反应。在火场高温下,能发生聚合放热,使容器破裂。遇酸性催化剂如路易斯催化剂、齐格勒催化剂、硫酸、氯化铁、氯化铝等都能产生猛烈聚合,放出大量热量。其蒸气比空气重,能在较低处扩散到相当远的地方,遇明火会引着回燃。
燃烧(分解)产物:一氧化碳、二氧化碳、氯化氢。
贮存方法
储存于阴凉、通风的库房。远离火种、热源。库温不宜超过29℃。包装要求密封,不可与空气接触。应与氧化剂、酸类、碱类分开存放,切忌混储。不宜大量储存或久存。采用防爆型照明、通风设施。禁止使用易产生火花的机械设备和工具。储区应备有泄漏应急处理设备和合适的收容材料。
用途
1.是一种有机合成原料,在农药上用于合成杀虫单、杀虫双及杀螟丹的中间体 N,N-二甲基丙烯胺和拟除虫菊酯中间体丙烯醇酮,以及特殊反应的溶剂。
2.兼有烯烃和卤代烃的反应性,是甘油、环氧氯丙烷、丙烯醇等的有机合成中间体。也用于农药、医药的原料。还可用作合成树脂、涂料、粘结剂、增塑剂、稳定剂、表面活性剂、润滑剂、土壤改良剂、香料等精细化学品的原料,主要用于制造环氧氯丙烷、甘油、氯丙醇、丙烯醇、农药杀虫双、医药、树脂、涂料、粘合剂,以及丙烯磺酸钠,润滑剂等。
3.用于有机合成,制药工业。也用于塑料等中间体的制备。
4.用作药品、杀虫剂、塑料等的中间体。
防护措施
呼吸系统防护:空气中浓度超标时,佩戴自吸过滤式防毒面具(半面罩)。
眼睛防护:戴化学安全防护眼镜。
身体防护:穿防静电工作服。
手防护:戴橡胶手套。
其它:工作现场禁止吸烟、进食和饮水。工作毕,淋浴更衣。注意个人清洁卫生。
急救措施
皮肤接触:脱去被污染的衣着,用肥皂水和清水彻底冲洗皮肤。
眼睛接触:提起眼睑,用流动清水或生理盐水冲洗。就医。
吸入:迅速脱离现场至空气新鲜处。保持呼吸道通畅。如呼吸困难,给输氧。如呼吸停止,立即进行人工呼吸。就医。
食入:饮足量温水,催吐,就医。
灭火方法:尽可能将容器从火场移至空旷处。喷水冷却火场容器,直至灭火结束。处在火场中的容器若已变色或从安全泄压装置中产生声音,必须马上撤离。灭火剂:泡沫、干粉、二氧化碳、砂土。用水灭火无效。
泄漏处理
迅速撤离泄漏污染区人员至安全区,并进行隔离,严格限制出入。切断火源。建议应急处理人员戴自给正压式呼吸器,穿消防防护服。尽可能切断泄漏源。防止进入下水道、排洪沟等限制性空间。小量泄漏:用活性炭或其它惰性材料吸收。也可以用不燃性分散剂制成的乳液刷洗,洗液稀释后放入废水系统。大量泄漏:构筑围堤或挖坑收容;用泡沫覆盖,降低蒸气灾害。用防爆泵转移至槽车或专用收集器内,回收或运至废物处理场所处置。
废弃物处置方法:用焚烧法。
------分隔线----------------------------
新闻中心
公司新闻
行业资讯

服务热线:

您只需一个电话,我们用心为您服务

立即咨询
Copyright © 山东正吉化工有限公司 版权所有 备案号:鲁ICP备20007847号-4